Amish  Romance: Let Go and Let God

Amish Romance: Let Go and Let God

Sandra Becker

Amish / Christian Fiction / Amish Fiction

Ruth’s father Samuel is worried about his fifteen year old daughter on the eve of rumspringa.Samuel’s biggest fear is to see Ruth marrying an Englischer. When Samuel comes to know that Ruth is attracted to an Englischer, his worst fears come true.How will Samuel respond to Ruth’s infatuation? Will Ruth see the light and choose her family over a stranger? This is a sweet, clean Amish Romance.Ruth’s father Samuel is worried about his fifteen year old daughter on the eve of rumspringa.Samuel’s biggest fear is to see Ruth marrying an Englischer. Ruth goes off to meet her aunt and everything seems to go well.But only for a while.When Samuel comes to know that Ruth is attracted to an Englischer, his worst fears come true.How will Samuel respond to Ruth’s infatuation?Will Ruth see the light and choose her family over a stranger? Or will she be swept away by the Englischer’s charms?Let Go and Let God is a sweet clean Amish Romance that weaves together family values, personal choices and above all, God's own designs for our lives.
Read online
  • 826
The Amish Chef

The Amish Chef

Sandra Becker

Amish / Christian Fiction / Amish Fiction

Sarah loves cooking & her parents indulge her seemingly harmless penchant for cooking unconventional recipes. But Sarah secretly aspires to own her own restaurantJames is on the lookout for a special girl. And in Sarah he thinks he has found the right partner. But when Sarah shares her dream of a restaurant, James is horrified.Will Sarah be able to choose between James & her passion for cooking?*****A SWEET CLEAN AMISH ROMANCE*****Sarah loves cooking. And her parents indulge her seemingly harmless penchant for cooking unconventional recipes. But Sarah wants to do more than just cooking. She secretly aspires to own her own restaurant.James is a young Amish lad on the lookout for a special girl. And in Sarah, he thinks he has found the right partner. But when Sarah shares her dream of opening a world-class restaurant, James is horrified.Things don't improve when Sarah's parents warn her that she would be shunned if she keeps on with her stubbornness. On the other hand, James begins to wonder if their relationship was a mistake.Will Sarah be able to choose between the love of her life, and her passion for cooking?This is a stand-alone short story with no cliffhangers. It is an ideal read for fans of Amish books, Amish Romance, Christian romance, and Christian fiction.
Read online
  • 380
A Second Chance

A Second Chance

Sandra Becker

Amish / Christian Fiction / Amish Fiction

Can a first love get a second chance?When Hannah runs into Benjamin twenty-two years after they had first courted, the old spark gets re-ignited between them. But they are no longer teenagers, and no longer in love.Or are they?A Second Chance is a sweet, clean Amish Romance short story that you can enjoy over a lunch. This book is an ideal read for fans of Amish Romance.Can a first love get a second chance?When Hannah runs into Benjamin twenty-two years after they had first courted, the old spark gets re-ignited between them. But they are no longer teenagers, and no longer in love.Or are they?A Second Chance is a sweet, clean Amish Romance short story that you can enjoy over a lunch. This book is an ideal read for fans of Amish books, Amish Romance, Christian romance, and Christian fiction.
Read online
  • 286