Afternoons with Harvey Beam

Afternoons with Harvey Beam

Cox, Carrie;

Romance / Contemporary / Ebooks

As a young man, Harvey Beam got the hell out of his hometown, confirming his suspicions that you can successfully run away from your problems. But after forging a big-city career in talkback radio, Harvey is now experiencing a ‘positional hiatus’. The words aren’t coming out right, Harvey’s mojo is fading and a celebrity host is eyeing his timeslot. Back in Shorton, Harvey’s father Lionel appears at long last to be dying. It seems it’s finally time for Harvey Beam to head home and face a different kind of music. In wading through a past that seems disturbingly unchanged, the last thing he expects is a chance encounter with a wonderful stranger …
Read online
  • 50

Steel 4: Blackthorne MC #4

Steel 4: Blackthorne MC #4

Cox, Carrie;

Romance / Contemporary / Ebooks

STEEL by Carrie Cox is an addictive new motorcycle club romance novella serial perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and readers of Nicole Snow. Once you’ve had your first bad boy biker, there’s no going back… Ella Anderson had no idea what she was getting herself into when she gave into temptation and agreed to a one night stand with hot, tattooed biker, Nick Steel. She stumbled onto the Blackthorne Motorcycle Club’s darkest secret, and they are not prepared to let her go until they know their secret is safe. She’s in serious danger of losing her heart, and if she’s not careful, her life. (This romance contains steamy love scenes and lots of twists and turns.)
Read online
  • 17
Steel 2: Blackthorne MC #2

Steel 2: Blackthorne MC #2

Cox, Carrie;

Romance / Contemporary / Ebooks

STEEL by Carrie Cox is an addictive new motorcycle club romance novella serial perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and readers of Nicole Snow. Once you’ve had your first bad boy biker, there’s no going back… Ella Anderson had no idea what she was getting herself into when she gave into temptation and agreed to a one night stand with hot, tattooed biker, Nick Steel. She stumbled onto the Blackthorne Motorcycle Club’s darkest secret, and they are not prepared to let her go until they know their secret is safe. She’s in serious danger of losing her heart, and if she’s not careful, her life. (This romance contains steamy love scenes and lots of twists and turns.)
Read online
  • 10
Steel 5: Blackthorne MC#5

Steel 5: Blackthorne MC#5

Cox, Carrie;

Romance / Contemporary / Ebooks

STEEL by Carrie Cox is an addictive new motorcycle club romance novella serial perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and readers of Nicole Snow. Once you’ve had your first bad boy biker, there’s no going back… Ella Anderson had no idea what she was getting herself into when she gave into temptation and agreed to a one night stand with hot, tattooed biker, Nick Steel. She stumbled onto the Blackthorne Motorcycle Club’s darkest secret, and they are not prepared to let her go until they know their secret is safe. She’s in serious danger of losing her heart, and if she’s not careful, her life. (This romance contains steamy love scenes and lots of twists and turns.)
Read online
  • 8
Steel 3: Blackthorne MC

Steel 3: Blackthorne MC

Cox, Carrie;

Romance / Contemporary / Ebooks

STEEL by Carrie Cox is an addictive new motorcycle club romance novella serial perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and readers of Nicole Snow. Once you’ve had your first bad boy biker, there’s no going back… Ella Anderson had no idea what she was getting herself into when she gave into temptation and agreed to a one night stand with hot, tattooed biker, Nick Steel. She stumbled onto the Blackthorne Motorcycle Club’s darkest secret, and they are not prepared to let her go until they know their secret is safe. She’s in serious danger of losing her heart, and if she’s not careful, her life. (This romance contains steamy love scenes and lots of twists and turns.)
Read online
  • 8