BECKY MONSON SERIES:

Thirty-Two Going On Spinster (The Spinster Series Book 1)

Thirty-Two Going On Spinster (The Spinster Series Book 1)

Becky Monson

Becky Monson

From Becky Monson, comes a chick lit romance series that will keep you laughing. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Helen Fielding, & Jennifer Weiner, follow the adventures of Julia Dorning as she tries to escape spinsterhood.Julia Dorning is a spinster, or at least on the road to becoming one. She has no social life, hates her career, and lives in her parent's basement with her cat, Charlie.With the arrival of Jared Moody, the new hire at work, Julia's mundane life is suddenly turned upside down. Her instant (and totally ridiculous) crush on the new guy causes Julia to finally make some long-overdue changes, in hopes to find a life that includes more than baking and hanging out with Charlie.But when the biggest and most unexpected change comes, will the new and improved Julia be able to overcome it? Or will she go back to her spinster ways?
Read online
  • 61

Once Again In Christmas Falls (Return To Christmas Falls Book 3)

Once Again In Christmas Falls (Return To Christmas Falls Book 3)

Becky Monson

Becky Monson

In one day, London Walsh finds out her ex is going to be her boss and that her parents are getting a divorce—and they want her to referee the situation. So when she’s offered the chance to spend the holidays in her old hometown of Christmas Falls, far away from all the drama, she jumps on it.But the quaint town doesn’t feel quite like the home it once was. London shed the goth image that defined her in high school long ago, but no one recognizes the woman she's become.Except for Andy Broll, London’s childhood next door neighbor. He recognizes her immediately, which sends London’s heart fluttering as she starts to see Andy in a whole different light. But when her time in Christmas Falls doesn’t go as planned, will London face it head on? Or will she find a reason to run? 
Read online
  • 28
Thirty-Three Going On Girlfriend (The Spinster Series Book 2)

Thirty-Three Going On Girlfriend (The Spinster Series Book 2)

Becky Monson

Becky Monson

From Becky Monson, comes the sequel to the chick lit romance hit, 32 Going on Spinster. Julia Dorning’s life is on the upswing. Can she hold on to it, or will she revert back to her spinster ways?Julia Dorning thought she would die a lonely spinster. That was until nine months ago, when her world was turned upside down. Now she’s got a dream career as a bakery owner, and a relationship with handsome Jared Moody—a life she never thought possible.Just as she’s starting to feel comfortable in her new life, Julia is invited to battle it out on national television making cupcakes. An amazing opportunity, if she can muster up the confidence to do it, that is. Then, out of the blue, Jared goes and throws a rather large wrench in their relationship causing Julia to have to make some big decisions. With her two trusted confidants off in wedding la la land, Julia is on her own to figure everything out.Left to her own devices, will Julia be able to work things out for herself? Or will she make a disaster of it all? Find out in Becky Monson’s sequel to Thirty-Two Going on Spinster!
Read online
  • 23
Thirty-Four Going On Bride (The Spinster Series Book 3)

Thirty-Four Going On Bride (The Spinster Series Book 3)

Becky Monson

Becky Monson

From Becky Monson, comes the conclusion to her hit chick lit romance: The Spinster series. Julia Dorning’s got way too much on her plate. Can she juggle it all without having a nervous breakdown?Julia Dorning is about to lose it. Between her over-the-top wedding that her sister, Anna, took upon herself to create, and the under-staffed popular bakery that she runs, she can barely find time to breathe.All Julia ever wanted was a quaint wedding on the beach with family and friends. But now Julia has to contend with not only her sister's plans, but those of her future mother-in-law, as well. Not wanting to step on anyone's toes, especially her mother-in-law's, Julia just goes along with it.She can only take so much, though, and when her newest employee, Kate, makes things harder at the bakery, Julia has to find a way to simplify her life.Can she do it or will she end up a basket case? Find out how she does it in this hilarious conclusion to the Spinster series!
Read online
  • 10