Werewolf Weekend

Werewolf Weekend

B. A. Frade

B. A. Frade

The full moon is rising...with a bite!Twelve-year-old Emma is excited to spend a weekend away at best friend Samantha's house for an epic sleepover with Sam and her out-of-town cousins. But things take a turn for the spooky when Emma's peculiar new book, Tales from the Scaremaster, shows it has a mind of its own-and weaves a story starring Emma and some cousins hiding a very creepy secret! When the story from the book starts coming to life, and with only hours before the full moon rises, it's up to Emma to figure out the secrets of the Scaremaster. Can she solve this wolfish mystery, find a way to outwit the Scaremaster, and stop a werewolf in its tracks...or will she end up as wolf bait?Frightfully funny tales come to life in this thrilling new series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps.
Read online
  • 68
Zombie Apocalypse

Zombie Apocalypse

B. A. Frade

B. A. Frade

A new entry in the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps.Ryan and Tyler are obsessed with zombies-each year, they tie for first place at their school's annual costume contest with their grosser than gross zombie costumes. When some seriously spooky looking zombies show up at the dance this year, the boys think someone has called in a Hollywood makeup artist to finally snag the trophy. Little do they know, this isn't a case of special effects...it's a Zombie Apocalypse, courtesy of the Scaremaster! Can they outwit the Scaremaster and save their classmates, or will their brains be on the menu?
Read online
  • 51
Vampire Vacation

Vampire Vacation

B. A. Frade

B. A. Frade

A new entry in the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps.Best friends Zoe and Mateo are excited for their families' annual winter break vacation together. This year, they're going somewhere new: a ski lodge that promises to give them fun days snowboarding and sledding, and cozy nights with hot cocoa and scary stories around the fireplace. But the last thing they expect is for scary stories to come to life! Enter Tales from the Scaremaster, a mysterious book with a mind of its own that starts writing Zoe and Matt's story. The book weaves a tale of a ski lodge neighbor with a bloodsucking secret—could it be that vampires are responsible for the odd goings on at the lodge? It's up to Zoe and Matt to outwit and outlast the Scaremaster, and get to the bottom of this vampiric mystery....before they end up vampire victims!
Read online
  • 34

Haunted Sleepover

Haunted Sleepover

B. A. Frade

B. A. Frade

Tales from the Scaremaster is back, bringing a spooky haunted night in a museum with it, in the latest installment of the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps.It's the night that all the sixth-graders at Hamilton Middle School have been waiting for: the annual overnight field trip to the local science museum and planetarium. Best friends Nate and Connor come bearing treats and, unknowingly, tricks in the form of a spooky old book called Tales from the Scaremaster. When Nate and Connor crack open the candy to share with their friends, they also crack open the book, and are shocked to find that it writes back. Pretty soon, creepy things start happening at the museum—ghostly sightings, possessed dioramas that the kids swear are moving, and scary noises and movements at every turn. Weirder still, it seems that the mysterious book might be pulling the strings. Can Nate, Connor, Emily, and Bella uncover the mysteries of the book and...
Read online
  • 19
Clone Camp!

Clone Camp!

B. A. Frade

B. A. Frade

Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's Goosebumps meets Wayside SchoolKaitlyn and Noah are arch-enemies at their summer camp, and with good reason. They are rivals in everything, and both are determined to come out on top. But when they suddenly start to see double and it turns out that their camp counselors have doppelgangers running amok, they have to work together to get to the bottom of the strangely replicating counselors and save their camp from the Scaremaster—who seems to be pulling the strings from inside the pages of his creepy book. Will Kaitlyn and Noah learn that it takes two to outwit the Scaremaster and save their campmates, or will the clones win this round? For fans of Goosebumps, Eerie Elementary, and the Haunted Library series, B.A. Frade brings frightfully funny tales to life in this thrilling new series.
Read online
  • 18
Swamp Scarefest

Swamp Scarefest

B. A. Frade

B. A. Frade

Beware the secrets of the swamp...Aidan and Olivia live in a creaky old house on the edge of a dirty, swampy lake. Craving some excitement, they convince their parents to let them camp out by the lakeshore under a full moon, with only their dog for company. Aidan loves to scare his sister and has plenty of funny tricks up his sleeve for their campout. But the twins are about to find out that the creepy old book that washed ashore, Tales from the Scaremaster, has a mind of its own-and its mind is set on scares beyond Aidan's wildest dreams! When the story in its pages about Aidan, Olivia, and a swamp monster starts coming to life, Aidan and Olivia are in a whole mess of trouble. Can they find a way to outrace and outsmart the monster and the Scaremaster...or will they end up as swamp sludge?Frightfully funny tales come to life in this thrilling new series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps.
Read online
  • 9