SINATHA EMERSON - CHILD?

SINATHA EMERSON - CHILD?

Angelia Vernon Menchan

Romance / Contemporary

Sinatha Emerson is a smart girl who is fighting for her life. Her mother Jackie loves her but loves her new husband more. What is a young girl to do in a situation like this? Does she have and advocate? And if she does will it matter?THIS IS SHORT, SHORT STORY!Readers of Sidney Sheldon, Danielle Steel, James Patterson and Nora Roberts will enjoy this explosive psychological thriller. Allen and Cynthia Hunt are an upper middle-class San Francisco couple who find themselves on a deserted hiking trail at the wrong time. A momentary lapse in judgement plunges them both into an endless nightmare that threatens to destroy not only their marriage, but their very lives. From Rabid Readers Reviews:The Drive-By Wife is a wonderful psychological thriller in the vein of "Cape Fear" and "Misery." If you like Stephen King, Dennis Lehane and Gillian Flynn, you will like Mike Wells. "This book is a gripping, absorbing and disturbing portrayal of domestic strife leading to a violent nightmare." - Emma Hunneyball, Book Reviewers (UK)"Excellent character development, plot line is through-the-roof original, and the whole premise is marvelously bizarre and intimidating." - The Word Verve, Alpharetta, GA (USA)"If you are into psychological crime thrillers grab this book." - Reviewer CristiAk, Juneau, Alaska"I have read most of the great thrillers and this is right at the top with them. Wells does not disappoint." Sheena Jennings, Butte, Montana (USA)
Read online
  • 623