You Had Me at Hola

You Had Me at Hola

Alexis Daria

Romance

"I could not get enough of Jasmine and Ashton! I adored Jasmine—her ambition, her confidence, her attacks of self-doubt, and especially her hilarious, snarky, and loving cousins. She and Ashton have such a steamy, swoony, love story that I didn't want the book to end!"—Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling authorRITA® Award Winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable, hilarious rom-com set in the drama-filled world of telenovelas—perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin and The Kiss Quotient.Leading Ladies do not end up on tabloid covers. After a messy public breakup, soap opera darling Jasmine Lin Rodriguez finds her face splashed across the tabloids. When she returns to her hometown of New York City to film the starring role in a bilingual romantic comedy for the number one streaming service in the country, Jasmine figures...
Read online
  • 143
Dance with Me

Dance with Me

Alexis Daria

Romance

The second book in Alexis Daria's dancing duology finds one playboy charmer falling for his new roommate.Natasha Díaz is having a day. She's trying to prove she can make it as a professional dancer, but she's overworked, out of cash, and her roommate has just moved out. When she comes home to find a hole in her ceiling and her bedroom flooded, she's desperate enough to crash with the one guy she can't quit. She accepts his offer with one condition: no sleeping together while she's living with him.Dimitri Kovalenko has never lived with a woman before. But when Tasha's in need of a place to stay, he suggests she move in without a second thought. He accepts her condition, hoping she won't stick to it. They're good together, both in the ballroom and the bedroom. Since their first dance, she's never been far from his thoughts. Sure, she's a pro and he's one of her show's judges, but they're not currently filming, so no one needs to know.Living in close...
Read online
  • 57
Take the Lead: A Dance Off Novel

Take the Lead: A Dance Off Novel

Alexis Daria

Romance

The first book in a sizzling duology about dancers who find love from #OwnVoices author Alexis Daria. Gina Morales wants to win. It’s her fifth season on The Dance Off, a top-rated network TV celebrity dance competition, and she’s never even made it to the finals. When she meets her latest partner, she sees her chance. He's handsome, rippling with muscles, and he stars on the popular Alaskan wilderness reality show Living Wild. With his sexy physique and name recognition, she thinks he’s her ticket to the finals—until she realizes they’re being set up. Stone Nielson hates Los Angeles, he hates reality TV, and he hates that fact that he had to join the cast of the The Dance Off because of family obligations. He can’t wait to get back to Alaska, but he also can’t deny his growing attraction to his bubbly Puerto Rican dance partner. Neither of them are looking for romantic entanglements, and Stone can’t risk revealing his secrets, but as they heat up the dance floor, it’s only a matter of time until he feels an overwhelming urge to take the lead. When the tabloids catch on to their developing romance, the spotlight threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their careers and their shot at the trophy. Gina and Stone will have to decide if their priorities lie with fame, fortune, or the chance at a future together. **
Read online
  • 45
Take the Lead

Take the Lead

Alexis Daria

Romance

The first book in a sizzling duology about dancers who find love from #OwnVoice's Alexis Daria.Gina Morales wants to win. It's her fifth season on The Dance Off, a top-rated network TV celebrity dance competition, and she's never even made it to the finals. When she meets her latest partner, she sees her chance. He's handsome, rippling with muscles, and he stars on the popular Alaskan wilderness reality show Living Wild. With his sexy physique and name recognition, she thinks he's her ticket to the finals—until she realizes they're being set up.Stone Nielson hates Los Angeles, he hates reality TV, and he hates that fact that he had to join the cast of the The Dance Off because of family obligations. He can't wait to get back to Alaska, but he also can't deny his growing attraction to his bubbly Puerto Rican dance partner. Neither of them are looking for romantic entanglements, and Stone can't risk revealing his secrets, but as they heat...
Read online
  • 42
Dance With Me: A Dance Off Novel

Dance With Me: A Dance Off Novel

Alexis Daria

Romance

The second book in Alexis Daria's dancing duology finds one playboy charmer falling for his new roommate.Natasha Díaz is having a day. She’s trying to prove she can make it as a professional dancer, but she’s overworked, out of cash, and her roommate has just moved out. When she comes home to find a hole in her ceiling and her bedroom flooded, she’s desperate enough to crash with the one guy she can’t quit. She accepts his offer with one condition: no sleeping together while she’s living with him.Dimitri Kovalenko has never lived with a woman before. But when Tasha’s in need of a place to stay, he suggests she move in without a second thought. He accepts her condition, hoping she won’t stick to it. They’re good together, both in the ballroom and the bedroom. Since their first dance, she’s never been far from his thoughts. Sure, she’s a pro and he’s one of her show’s judges, but they’re not currently filming, so no one needs to know.Living in close quarters shows Dimitri a side of Natasha he’s never seen before, and he likes it. A lot. Too bad she’s doing everything in her power to keep him at arm’s length. When an injury forces Natasha to take it easy or risk her ability to dance, it’s his chance to show her that the rules have changed, and she can trust him with her heart.
Read online
  • 26