ADAM DARK SERIES:

Chosen

Chosen

Adam Dark

Adam Dark

Ben Robinson's not crazy, but nobody's ever believed him.  Eleven years ago, he and Peter watched four of their friends die in that abandoned orphanage in their hometown, and they were the only ones who got out. Now, Ben’s worked too hard to separate himself from the terrifying scars of that night. He’s almost finished with his undergrad at Boston University. He and Peter are still friends. Life is pretty dull, and that's the way he likes it. Until the voices in his head come back just in time for Ben to face a new demon, in a new city, with a new hunger for dead bodies.  Then the nightmares return—only this time, Ben dreams of their friend Ian, who says he’s still trapped in the rotting house and needs their help to free him. With a dangerous, ancient book that probably shouldn’t exist and the help of a girl who can handle a lot more than a little horror, Ben and Peter have to go back to the one place they never wanted to see again. And Ben may have to finally embrace the parts of himself no sane person would dare to consider.  Fans of Shayne Silvers and Stephen King will devour CHOSEN, a supernatural suspense urban fantasy demon hunter thriller! Grab your copy today to find out whether Ben becomes another pawn to the demon of Oakwood Valley School for Boys. **
Read online
  • 296


Simon Says

Simon Says

Adam Dark

Adam Dark

#1 bestselling authors Adam Dark & Matthew Thrush bring you the first twisted tale from the Oakwood Valley School for Boys where the legend of the Knock Knock Man was born.For the boys at Oakwood Valley, adoption is not an option. The last boy who tried to leave is buried behind the shed. And the one up for it next is the master's favorite. You do not want to be his favorite.But Bobby's ill fate is only the beginning. There's something worse living inside the walls at Oakwood Valley. And it's living inside our master.How do you kill a demon that lives inside the house? What if you can't get out? What if you're next?Survival is more than adoption, it's knowing whom to sacrifice to live one more day.
Read online
  • 30